Member/Alternate

At-Large San Francisco/San Mateo Kellyx Nelson/Christy Walker

At-Large Marin/SonomaDominique Richard/George Clyde

At-Large Mendocino/Sonoma Cea Higgins

Conservation

Richard Charter/Francesca Koe

Conservation

Bruce Bowser

Education

Elizabeth Babcock/Bibit Traut

Maritime Activities/Commercial Barbara Emley/John Berge

Maritime Activities/Recreational Joshua Russo/Abby Mohan

Research

John Largier/Jaime Jahncke

Youth

Rose Olson

California Resources Agency Deborah Halberstadt/Jennifer Phillips

National Park Service Cicely Muldoon/Sarah Allen

United States Coast Guard LCDR Jason Brand/LT Kip Hutchinson

US Fish & Wildlife Service Anne Morkill/Gerry McChesney

National Marine Fisheries Service Patrick Rutten/Lisa Van Atta

National Marine Sanctuary Reps: **Channel Islands**Chris Mobley/Mike Murray

Cordell Bank

Dan Howard/Michael Carver

Monterey Bay

Paul Michel/Dawn Hayes

Greater Farallones Superintendent

Maria Brown

Officers:

Chair

John Largier

Vice Chair

Dominique Richard

Secretary

Barbara Emley

Sanctuary Advisory Council

GREATER FARALLONES NATIONAL MARINE SANCTUARY

Greater Farallones NMS Advisory Council Elects Executive Committee for Two-Year-Term

At its February 1st 2017 meeting the Greater Farallones National Marine Sanctuary Advisory Council elected a new slate of executive officers for the 2017-2019 term: John Largier (Chair), Dominique Richard (Vice-Chair), and Barbara Emley (Secretary).





