Advisory Council Members

Primary/Alternate

At-Large Marin/Sonoma

Dominique Richard/George Clyde

At-Large Sonoma/Mendocino

Cea Higgins/Nancy Trissel

California Resources Agency

Deborah Halberstadt/Chris Potter

Conservation

Richard Charter/Francesca Koe

Conservation

Bruce Bowser

Education

Elizabeth Babcock/Bibit Traut

Maritime Activities/Commercial

Barbara Emley/John Berge

Maritime Activities/Recreational

Abby Mohan/Joshua Russo

National Park Service

Cicely Muldoon/Ben Becker

Research

John Largier/Jaime Jahncke

United States Coast Guard

LCDR Jason Brand/LT Darrina

Willis

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Chris Barr/Gerry McChesney

Youth

Sandra Chu/Summer Alinaeem

National Marine Sanctuary Reps

Channel Islands

Chris Mobley/Mike Murray

Cordell Bank

Dan Howard/Michael Carver

Monterey Bay

Paul Michel/Dawn Hayes

Officers

Chair

Dominique Richard

Vice Chair

Abby Mohan

Secretary

Barbara Emley

Sanctuary Advisory Council

GREATER FARALLONES NATIONAL MARINE SANCTUARY

Greater Farallones NMS Advisory Council Elects Executive Committee for Two-Year-Term

May 1, 2019

At its February 27, 2019 meeting, the Greater Farallones National Marine Sanctuary Advisory Council elected a new slate of executive officers for the 2019-2021 term: Dominique Richard (Chair), Abby Mohan (Vice-Chair), and Barbara Emley (Secretary).